Organizing Committee

Dr.Allena Whitfield (

Dr.Appu Rathinavelu, Executive Director, Rumbaugh Goodwin Institute for Cancer Research, USA
Dr.Manish Kohli, Consultant and Professor of Oncology, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, USA
Dr.Sunil Rout, Chief Reconstructive Surgeon, Kalinga Hospitals, Bhubaneswar
Dr.Lisa L. Baddi, Oncologist / Hematologist, Resurrection Medical Center, USA
Dr.Anna Zisberg, University of Haifa,Israel
Dr. Magda Bayoumi, Beni Suef University,Egypt
Nareelux Suwannobol, Suranaree University of Technology,Thailand
Mr.Farooq Sunar Mohammed, Dept of Computer Science, Santhiram Engineering College
Dr.S.Brilly Sangeetha, Dept of Computer Science, IES College of Engineering
Mrs.Kavita P.Moholkar, Dept of Computer Science, Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering
Dr.P.A.Vijaya, Dept of ECE, B.N.M.I.T
Dr.T.C.Manjunath, Department of ECE, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering (DSCE)
Dr.Vaibhav A Meshram, Dept of ECE, Dayananda Sagar University
Dr.Manoj Priyatham.M, Dept of ECE, RR Institute of Technology
Dr.Ananad H. Mishrikoti, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, KLS VDRIT Haliyal
Dr.V.Jaiganesh, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, S A Engineering College
Subrata Das, Dept of Mechanical Engineering, Hindustan College of Science and Technology
Dr.Subhransu Sekhar Dash, Dept of EEE, SRM University
Dr.N.Ashok Kumar, Dept of EEE, SCSVMV University
Dr.V.Arutchelvan, Dept of Civil Engineering, Annamalai University
Dr.N.Vivekanadan, Scientist, Central Water and Power Research Station
Dr.Manonmani Pandyan, Dept of Bio Technology, PRIST University
Dr.Nagajyothi, Dept. of Chemistry, Aurora's Technological & Research Institute
Christina Yuen Ki Leung, The University of Hong Kong -Shenzhen Hospital,China
Sireesha.Kalva, Assistant Professor, Sri Venkateshwara College of Pharmacy
Dr. Dibyajyoti Deka, Gauhati Medical College

Conference Date

16th December,2023

Submission Date

Last Date for Paper Submission:1st December,2023

Last Date for Registration:9th December,2023